coopkids
w1
 
 
morris plains coop
  facebook_icon
side
Board of Trustees

It is the parents who "own and operate" the Co-op. The Board of Trustees is made up of elected members - parents of children in the school as well as community members - and is responsible for making decisions on school policy. The 2017-2018 Board of Trustees includes:

President - Lisa Bauman:
President@morrisplainsco-op.org

Vice President - Kelly Carey:
VicePresident@morrisplainsco-op.org

Treasurer - Tavini Gorgi:
Treasurer@morrisplainsco-op.org

Secretary - Lauren Udall:
Secretary@morrisplainsco-op.org

Maintenance Trustee - Erin Williams:
Maintenance@morrisplainsco-op.org

Parent Involvement Co-Trustees -
Katie Martinez and Lauren Koch:
ParentCommittee@morrisplainsco-op.org

Fundraising Co-Trustees -
Michele Hamrah and Bridget Kenny:
Fundraising@morrisplainsco-op.org

Community Events Trustee - Rosie Miskowicz:
SpecialProjects@morrisplainsco-op.org

Publicity Trustee - Lara Rouillard:
Publicity@morrisplainsco-op.org

Board Assistant - Jennifer Csatlos

Past - President - Kaitlin Mulcahy

side
     
 
8 Cleveland Ave. Morris Plains, NJ 07950 Tel: 973-540-1537 info@morrisplainsco-op.org