morris plains coop
Board of Trustees

It is the parents who "own and operate" the Co-op. The Board of Trustees is made up of elected members - parents of children in the school as well as community members - and is responsible for making decisions on school policy. The 2017-2018 Board of Trustees includes:

President - Lisa Bauman:

Vice President - Kelly Carey:

Treasurer - Tavini Gorgi:

Secretary - Lauren Udall:

Maintenance Trustee - Erin Williams:

Parent Involvement Co-Trustees -
Katie Martinez and Lauren Koch:

Fundraising Co-Trustees -
Michele Hamrah and Bridget Kenny:

Community Events Trustee - Rosie Miskowicz:

Publicity Trustee - Lara Rouillard:

Board Assistant - Jennifer Csatlos

Past - President - Kaitlin Mulcahy

8 Cleveland Ave. Morris Plains, NJ 07950 Tel: 973-540-1537