coopkids
w1
 
 
morris plains coop
  facebook_icon
side
Board of Trustees

It is the parents who "own and operate" the Co-op. The Board of Trustees is made up of elected members - parents of children in the school as well as community members - and is responsible for making decisions on school policy. The 2015-2016 Board of Trustees includes:

President - Kaitlin Mulcahy:
President@morrisplainsco-op.org

Vice President - Lisa Bauman:
VicePresident@morrisplainsco-op.org

Treasurer - Tanvini Gogri:
Treasurer@morrisplainsco-op.org

Secretary - Lauren Koch:
Secretary@morrisplainsco-op.org

Fundraising - Jess Sullo & Michele Hamrah:
Fundraising@morrisplainsco-op.org

Publicity - Kellee Galoppo:
Publicity@morrisplainsco-op.org

Parent Committee - Michelle Fox & Katie Martinez:
ParentCommittee@morrisplainsco-op.org

Maintenance - Julie Baccaglini:
Maintenance@morrisplainsco-op.org

Evaluations & Special Projects - Kelly Carey & Sylvia Jorgenson:
SpecialProjects@morrisplainsco-op.org

Website - Kendra Bohler
Web@morrisplainsco-op.org

Advisor - Preethi Ganapathy

Board Assistant - Audrey Ma

side
     
 
8 Cleveland Ave. Morris Plains, NJ 07950 Tel: 973-540-1537 info@morrisplainsco-op.org